Upcoming webinars

We’re presenting a series of free webinars on topics ranging from skill building in an online environment through to systems change and networks.

 

Register below to receive additional information and session times

 

Webinars currently scheduled

Love meets Power – Webinar one

Thursday 4th June – 4:30pm AEST / 6:30pm NZ / 7:30am UK

Join thought leaders, Charles Leadbeater, Carolyn Curtis, Marc Stears and Gael Surgenor to unpack how Love and Power can be recalibrated to create deeper more sustainable change in our societies.

Love meets Power – Webinar two

Thursday 11th June – 8:45am UK / 5:45pm AEST / 7:45 pm NZ

Join thought leaders, Charles Leadbeater, Carolyn Curtis and guests (TBC) to unpack how Love and Power can be recalibrated to create deeper more sustainable change in our societies.